Full name

Date of appointment

Pecuniary/Business Interests

Date of resignation/removal

Mr Martin Oates 12/09/2023 None
Mr Peter Hugh Williams 13/09/2020 None
Mr John Patrick Shields 07/07/2020 None
Mr Ian Davidson 30/06/2022 None
Mr Jonathan Perera 13/07/2023 None 26/02/2024
Mr Donald Mark McConnell 07/07/2020 None 03/05/2023
Mrs Caroline Helen Parker 07/07/2020 None 06/09/2022